Contact Coilmaster for quality heat transfer products. Coils custom built to your specification. Call 888.302.6049

Download the coil brochure.

Quality

Coilmaster Corporation is a modern, state-of-the-art manufacturer of quality coils and condensers. Just outside the city limits of Memphis, Coilmaster operates two factories totaling over 240,000 square feet. Our plant is designed to accommodate the material inventories, manufacturing area, quality assurance stations and test and product development areas that we need in order to produce a product that will meet most any requirement and exceed customer expectations.

Delivery

Coilmaster's total commitment to quality goes beyond just the manufacture of the product. That is why we ship our coils in only heavy-duty cartons or wooden crates to ensure damage-free delivery.

Service

Coilmaster's engineering department can provide you with the most cost effective selections for your specific performance requirements. Our qualified staff can assist you with even the most challenging requests.

 

Contacts

Position Contact E-mail / Phone
President Jim German jimgerman@coilmastercorp.com
CEO Paul Grider paulgrider@coilmastercorp.com
Financial Lurwin Coomer lcoomer@coilmastercorp.com
Sales & Applications Bruce Holt bruceh@coilmastercorp.com
Engineering / R&D Robert Vance rvance@coilmastercorp.com
Information Technology Hugh Earnheart hearnheart@coilmastercorp.com
Employment Human Resources humanresources@coilmastercorp.com
Sales & Marketing Mike Ballard michael.ballard@coilmastercorp.com
901-402-3034
Sales & Marketing Pat Adams pat.adams@coilmastercorp.com
901-402-3035
Senior Application Engineer Dan Hoss dan.hoss@coilmastercorp.com
901-402-3039
Application Engineer Melvin Berry melvin.berry@coilmastercorp.com
901-402-3062